David Rissmeyer – Chair
Elizabeth Cianciolo – Vice Chair
Martha Johnson – Secretary

Linda Ellis – Co-Secretary
Chris Vames – Treasurer
Salome Baugher
Ken Beals
Bob Norvell
Butch Shifflett
Philip Swann
Karen Cochran • Emeritus

Lou Siegel was named VSH Executive Director in 2019. Before joining VSH, Siegel was a leader in regional charities, including drug and alcohol rehabilitation programs. Most recently he served as executive director of the Rockfish Valley Foundation, a Nelson County environmental 501(c)3.  Previously he held senior executive positions with several international corporations in the areas of project development, marketing and sales. Lou is an engineering graduate of VMI and holds an MBA from the Darden School at the University of Virginia.